Skip to main content

Contact: Email: ITServiceDesk@rhul.ac.uk / Web: enquirymanagement.royalholloway.ac.uk / Telephone: 01784 41 4321

ResolvedTypeTitleDescription
04/08/2020SoftwareSoftware Turnitin downtime 16:00 – 22:00 BST Saturday 1st Aug 2020

completed

31/07/2020SoftwarePURE Planned Maintenance - 4PM Tue 28 Jul to 5PM Wed 29 Jul

complete

24/07/2020SoftwareINFOVIEW outage 24 July 2020

resolved

23/07/2020SoftwareMoodle downtime 7-9 am Thursday 23rd July 2020

Completed successfully

13/07/2020SoftwareCAMPUS CONNECT Planned Maintenance - Thursday 2 July 7AM - 9AM

complete

13/07/2020SoftwareMoodle 20/21 unavailable Monday 13th July from 7-7:30 am

complete

01/07/2020SoftwarePanopto unavailable due to upgrade Saturday 27 June 2020 from 10pm to 1am BST

Complete

01/07/2020SoftwareMoodle system maintenance: Wednesday 1st July 2020 7am - 9am (UK)

complete

12/06/2020SoftwareCAMPUS CONNECT & BANNER Planned Maintenance Bank Holiday Monday 25 May 6AM to 8.30 AM

completed

22/05/2020SoftwareCAMPUS CONNECT & BANNER Planned Maintenance Saturday 16 May 6AM to Sunday 17 May 8PM

This maintenance was completed.  further maintenance scheduled

12345678910...

< View current outages